what is this?

As much as I’m fond of writing things down, I’ve been suffering through lots and lots of stress and most of them come from the fact that I NEED TO LOSE WEIGHT.

Some people will as why would I need to do that and what is the reason for that ? I’m not obese, that’s for sure. Let just say, I have my plan ahead and in order to archive the goal, I need to be fit.

I think if I could write down my daily struggles and keep track or at least share things with others, it could somehow help me to release my stress. And hopefully, I could learn more from people and people could find my failure to be their lessons too.

So let’s start the journey…we will get through it….day by day 😀

Leave a Reply

